ECA Lyophilization 2020

May
12
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Tuesday, May 12 09:00:00
To
Thursday, May 14 18:00:00
URL
https://www.gmp-compliance.org/training/gmp-course-conference/lyophilization
Location
Hürth, Deutschland

Expo Pack Mexico

Jun
2
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, June 2 09:00:00
To
Friday, June 5 18:00:00
URL
https://www.expopackmexico.com.mx/en
Location
Expo Santa Fe México, Santa Fe, Zedec Santa Fé, Mexiko-Stadt, Hauptstadtdistrikt, Mexiko

new date tbd - SKAN Service Conference Europe (FRENCH)

Jun
9
Category
SKAN Event
Description
Cet événement est en français. We are very happy to present you in this 2-day event our service offers, along with real customer experiences, presentations about ways to extend your return on investment, valuable hands-on workshops and learnings, facto
From
Tuesday, June 9 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, June 10 17:00:00
URL
https://eveeno.com/ServiceConference2020French
Location
St. Jakob-Park, Sankt Jakobs-Strasse, Basel, Schweiz

18. Swiss Cleanroom Community Event

Jun
15
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Monday, June 15 16:30:00
To
Monday, June 15 21:45:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomcommunity.ch/de/scc-community/events/18-scc-event
Location
Courtyard Basel, Hardstrasse, Pratteln, Schweiz

CPhI Shanghai 2020

Jun
22
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Visit us at the booth of Rieckermann
From
Monday, June 22 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, June 24 18:00:00
URL
https://www.cphi.com/china/
Location
Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Longyang Road, Century Park, Pudong, Shanghai, China

A3P Rencontres de Microbioloige

Jun
23
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, June 23 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, June 24 18:00:00
URL
https://a3p.org/a3p-microbiologie-18-19-mars-2020/
Location
Le Vinci-Palais Des Congrès de Tours, Boulevard Heurteloup, Tours, Frankreich

2020 PDA Europe Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products

Jun
24
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Wednesday, June 24 09:00:00
To
Thursday, June 25 18:00:00
URL
https://www.pda.org/global-event-calendar/event-detail/advanced-therapy-medicinal-products
Location
Brüssel, Belgien

Interphex New York 2020

Jul
15
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Please come and visit us on booth 3140
From
Wednesday, July 15 09:00:00
To
Friday, July 17 18:00:00
URL
https://www.interphex.com/
Location
Javits Center, 11th Avenue, New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten

BioAsia Taiwan 2020

Jul
22
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Visit us at the booth of ChainHome
From
Wednesday, July 22 09:00:00
To
Sunday, July 26 18:00:00
URL
https://expo.bioasiataiwan.com/en/
Location
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center Hall 2, Jingmao 2nd Road, Nangang, Taipeh, Taiwan

3rd International Conference on Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Design

Aug
17
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Monday, August 17 09:00:00
To
Tuesday, August 18 19:00:00
URL
https://www.scientificfederation.com/medicinal-chemistry-2020/
Location
Hotel NH Venezia Laguna Palace, Viale Ancona, Venice, Venedig, Italy

14th Applied Biosafety Meeting SBNet

Aug
20
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Thursday, August 20 13:00:00
To
Friday, August 21 17:00:00
URL
https://swissbiosafety.wildapricot.org/event-3201121
Location
University of Zurich, Rämistrasse, Zürich, Schweiz

SCC Seminar - Umgang mit hochaktiven Substanzen

Sep
1
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Tuesday, September 1 08:30:00
To
Tuesday, September 1 17:00:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomconcept.ch/de/scc-concept/angebot/seminare/gmp/umgang-mit-hochaktiven-substanzen
Location
Binningerstrasse 110, 4123 Allschwil, Schweiz

CPhI Middle East & Africa

Sep
14
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Monday, September 14 09:00:00
To
Tuesday, September 15 18:00:00
URL
https://www.cphi.com/mea/
Location
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre - Abu Dhabi - Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Pharma-Kongress Produktion und Technik

Sep
15
Category
Congress / Exhibition
Description
Stand 28
From
Tuesday, September 15 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, September 16 18:00:00
URL
https://www.pharma-kongress.de/
Location
Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss, Rheinallee 1, Neuss, Düsseldorf, Deutschland

22. Schweizer Onkologiepflege Kongress

Sep
16
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Wednesday, September 16 08:00:00
To
Wednesday, September 16 16:30:00
URL
https://www.onkologiepflege.ch/kongresse/22-schweizer-onkologiepflege-kongress/22-schweizer-onkologiepflege-kongress/
Location
Bern, Schweiz

ISPE Boston Product Show

Sep
16
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Wednesday, September 16 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, September 16 18:00:00
URL
https://www.ispeboston.org/events/
Location
1 Patriot Pl, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA

Pharma Club Zürich

Sep
17
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Thursday, September 17 09:00:00
To
Thursday, September 17 18:00:00
URL
http://www.pharma-club.de/pharma-club/index.php
Location
Zürich, Schweiz

Powtech 2020

Sep
29
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Details will follow
From
Tuesday, September 29 09:00:00
To
Thursday, October 1 16:00:00
URL
https://www.powtech.de/
Location
NürnbergMesse GmbH, Messezentrum, Nürnberg, Deutschland

ETIF | Eventos y Tecnología para la Industria Farmacéutica

Sep
30
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Wednesday, September 30 09:00:00
To
Friday, October 2 18:00:00
URL
http://www.etif.com.ar/es/
Location
Centro Costa Salguero, Avenida Costanera Rafael Obligado, Autonomen Stadt Buenos Aires, Argentinien

aseptiKon

Oct
6
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, October 6 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, October 7 18:00:00
URL
https://www.aseptikon.de/
Location
Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim, Friedrichsring, Mannheim, Deutschland

ILMAC Lausanne 2020

Oct
7
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Wednesday, October 7 09:00:00
To
Thursday, October 8 16:00:00
URL
https://www.ilmac.ch/fr-CH/lausanne.aspx
Location
Lausanne, Schweiz

FCE Pharma 2020 - International Technology Expo for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Oct
8
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Visit us at ABH, booth G139
From
Thursday, October 8 11:00:00
To
Saturday, October 10 19:00:00
URL
https://www.fcepharma.com.br/en
Location
São Paulo Expo - Rodovia dos Imigrantes - Vila Água Funda, São Paulo, Brasilien

CPhI Milano

Oct
13
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Details will follow
From
Tuesday, October 13 09:00:00
To
Thursday, October 15 18:00:00
URL
https://www.cphi.com/europe/
Location
Fiera Milano | Rho, Rho, Mailand, Italien

SCC Seminar - Anforderungen an Isolatoren

Oct
28
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Wednesday, October 28 08:30:00
To
Wednesday, October 28 17:00:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomconcept.ch/de/scc-concept/angebot/seminare/technik/anforderungen-an-isolatoren
Location
Binningerstrasse 110, 4123 Allschwil, Schweiz

SCC Seminar - Sicherer Umgang mit Zytostatika

Oct
29
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Thursday, October 29 08:45:00
To
Thursday, October 29 16:50:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomconcept.ch/de/scc-concept/angebot/seminare/uebersicht
Location
Binningerstrasse 110, Allschwil, Schweiz

ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo

Nov
1
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Sunday, November 1 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, November 4 18:00:00
URL
https://ispe.org/conferences/2020-annual-meeting-expo
Location
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Arch Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten

19. Swiss Cleanroom Community Event

Nov
2
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Monday, November 2 08:30:00
To
Monday, November 2 17:00:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomcommunity.ch/de/scc-community/agenda
Location
Pratteln, Schweiz

ISPE Advances & New Frontiers in Sterile Manufacturing Technology

Nov
6
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Friday, November 6 09:00:00
To
Saturday, November 7 18:00:00
URL
https://ispeindia.net/annex-1
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra, Indien

International Congress A3P Biarritz

Nov
17
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, November 17 09:00:00
To
Thursday, November 19 18:00:00
URL
https://en.a3p.org/congres-a3p-biarritz-17-at-19-november-2020/
Location
Espace Bellevue, Place Bellevue, Biarritz, Frankreich

ECA Isolator Technology Workshop - Manufacturing Isolator

Nov
24
Category
Congress / Exhibition
Description
Day 1: Pullman Hotel Basel | Day 2: SKAN Academy, Allschwil
From
Tuesday, November 24 08:30:00
To
Wednesday, November 25 17:00:00
URL
https://www.gmp-navigator.com/seminare/gmp-seminar-konferenz/isolator-technology-workshop-manufacturing-isolator
Location
Pullman Basel Europe, Clarastrasse, Basel, Schweiz

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.